Work in progress: another jumper

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAFollowing on from the success of the jumper I knitted for my daughter, I’m now making one for myself with the same pattern and a different shade of wool.  I’ve nearly finished the second sleeve.  It’s so satisfying the way it knits up quickly!

Are you working on anything at the moment?

This entry was posted in Knitting and crochet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work in progress: another jumper

  1. Yvonne says:

    I loved the first one you made! That yarn looks lovely. I’m starting my February socks for the Ravelry challenge tonight – can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

